• Welcome to MPL 2017

    Schedule has been updated for the Round 1 of MPL 2017.  Please review schedule for the games and umpiring. If you have any questions/concerns please contact Cricket Milwaukee at

     A1 – Vipers  B1 – Unicorn  C1 – Eagles  D1 – Leopards
     A2 – Mavericks  B2 – Jaguars  C2 – Lions  D2 – Falcons
     A3 – Mustangs  B3 – Sidewinders  C3 – Stallions  D3 – Indian Bulls
     A4 – Wolverines  B4 – Blue Whales  C4 – Cobras  D4 – Spartans

    On behalf of Cricket Milwaukee, we would like to thank all of you for your amazing support and participation in MPL 2016. Overall it was great year and we appreciate all the support we got from the entire community. Without your consistent and unwavering support, we would not have had a successful MPL 2016.

    The number of teams participating in this year’s MPL is 16.

    Registrations for teams will end on March 15th 2017 or once we get 16 teams. The minimum number of players required to register as a team is 14, the registration is considered complete once we have the list of 14 players along with waiver forms and the registration fees paid.

    The registration is open only for teams from MPL 2016 and WI Bangla Tigers from MPL2015. In case any team drops out we will accept registrations from new teams.

    Any Individual interested to be part of MPL 2017 reach out to Cricket Milwaukee at
  • Congratulations to all the teams/individuals who have received the following awards for their exceptional performance during MPL-2016. Thanks for all the captains, players and volunteers for helping Cricket Milwaukee throughout the tournament and making it possible. Special thanks to Falcons and Sharks for umpiring in Finals and making arrangements for the finals.

    Champions – Broncos
    Runners – Indian Bulls
    Man of Series – Sudheer VSB (Stallions)
    Best Batsman (Highest runs) – Prasoon Sharma (Unicorn)
    Best Bowler (Highest wickets) – Atche Dasari (Broncos)
    Batting - Highest Strike Rate (Minimum qualification 100 runs scored) – Prasoon Sharma (Unicorn)
    Bowling - Most Economical Bowler (Minimum qualification 100 balls bowled) – Sushil  Mishra (Tuskers)
    Best Fielder – Amit Sharma (Indian Bulls)
  • Thanks to all the teams and volunteers for their participation and support in MPL-2016.

    Congratulations to Indian Bulls and Broncos for making it to the finals. Cricket Milwaukee invites all of you to the finals of MPL-2016 on Saturday 09/24/2016 at 10:00 AM at Oak Creek Community Park, Oak Creek, WI. Come support your favorite team and enjoy the game. Lunch & drinks will be served during the game. Please feel free to bring in your family & friends.

    All the best for the two teams. 
    Cricket Milwaukee
More News...
  • Leagues Summary
    Loading league summary data...


BRONCOS - Champions of MPL 2016

Venkatesh Jannu 2016-09-25 Comments

Congratulations to all the Broncos for winning the MPL 2016.... It has been a great journey for us [...]

Born to Play, Forced to Work

Vivek Rajamani 2016-09-10 Comments

The MPL has seen some wonderful players over the years. Its heart whelming to see folks play with p[...]

100 Wickets in MPL !!

Durga Pasam 2016-07-19 Comments

Congratulations Kaushik on reaching 100 wickets … 

Read More


    Comments Not Available.

Facebook Feed