Umpiring Corner
Umpiring Corner

Ottawa Valley Umpires Association

Anwer Omar

President

Gulwant Bajwa

Vice President

Geoff Batstone

Secretary

Biswa  Bhushan Dash

Treasurer

 

List of Active Umpires

Name Email Address Phone Number Level # Years
Ajit Thomas ajitthomasis@gmail.com 613-407-6520 Level 2 (passed WICUA written exam) 4
Akhtar Mufti akhtermufti@gmail.com 613-298-7445 Level 2 7
Alfred Joseph foofoo2005@hotmail.ca 613-501-0376 Level 1 1
Anshul Singh k.anshul.singh@gmail.com 613-797-2331 Level 1 4
Anwer Omar anwero@hotmail.com 613-301-7916 Level 2 10+
Austin Foote footesteps@rogers.com 613-823-6545 Level 3 10+
Biswa  Bhushan Dash bintu.dash@gmail.com 343-777-2345 Level 2 (written WICUA exam) 4
Brian Allen imbrianallen.ba@gmail.com 613-769-7978 Level 1 3
Cornelius Henry gecorn@hotmail.com 613-864-6197 Level 1 7
David Alwis davidalwis02@yahoo.ca 613-890-4859 Level 1  
David Callendar davidcall@rogers.com 613-853-4064 Level 1 10+
Dhaval Patel dhavalpatel@rogers.com 613-862-1302 Level 1 7
Elric Alaxander alex.hawk21@yahoo.com 613-226-9581 Level 2 10+
Geoff Batstone geoffbatstone@gmail.com 613-323-4954 Level 3 (also passed WICUA written exam) 5
Gullu Bajwa gsbajwa5@gmail.com 613-850-8536 Level 3 10+
Joy Tanotra jtanotra@gmail.com 613-883-8706 Level 2 7
Kamal Setia kamalds@hotmail.com 613-295-5154 WICUA Certificate 6
Lohit Jalemu  lohit.jalemu@gmail.com 514-677-1004 Level 2 (written WICUA exam) 4
Manoj DeSilva manojdesilva@yahoo.com 613-915-0486 Level 1 1
Nabiullah Nawabi nawabi_cucc@yahoo.ca 819 576 4000  Level 1  
Nick Ranson nickranson@rocketmail.com 613-214-9189. Level 1 1
Pavanveer Rana misha142@hotmail.com 613-796-4828 Level 1  
Rahul Raikwar rahul_raikwar@hotmail.com 613-884-7245 WICUA Certificate 6
Rahul Rohra rahulrohra@outlook.com 613-619-4674 Level 3 6
Romesh Manhas  manhasromesh@yahoo.ca 613-590-9820 Level 1 3
Samad Mufti samadmufti@hotmail.com 613-668-9209   2
Shazeb Khan shazeb86@hotmail.com 343-999-5439 Level 1 4
Shirish Nanavati shirishkn@yahoo.ca 613-824-7638 Level 1 10+
Sudershan Manhas manhas.s@rogers.com 613-700-8301 Level 2 (also passed WICUA written exam) 5
Suranjan Arasaratham  suranjan@live.ca 613-979-3660 Level 1 2
Tanmay Kansara tanmay.kansara@gmail.com 613-265-2482 Level 2 (also passed WICUA written exam) 5
Terry Nandlal trnandlal@gmail.com 613-913-0512 Level 2 3
Themiya Ellepola  themiya.ellepola@yahoo.com 613-899-6827 Level 1 4
Varun Harish varunharish@gmail.com 613-715-2211 Level 1 4
Yousuf Farooq yousuftariq@gmail.com 780-991-6952 Level 1 3